Link Dump Sunday: On Mars Time

This new weekly feature is simply a wrapup of cool stuff I’ve seen this week. Enjoy!

At Scientific American, Katie Worth writes about her experiences living on Mars time.

Wordcount ranks words by how often they are used. Commonest is 15,319th commonest. (Via the QI Elves.)

I’m going to be an uncle soon, and I’m about to be employed, which means that I have legitimate reason to look at kid’s toys. Right? I love biking, and I hope the kid does too, so this balance bike intrigues me.

This has been making the rounds, but still pretty funny: Goats Yelling Like Humans

Leave a Reply

